});
About Suzanne Dulin Yoga Teacher

About Suzanne Dulin



Suzanne is a Freedom Style yoga teacher, personally mentored by yoga master Erich Schiffmann. She has taught for over 25 years.

She extensively studied in the Iyengar, Kripalu, and Anusara traditions.

Suzanne teaches yoga posture (asana) and meditation to practitioners in Fernandina Beach, FL, and online worldwide via Zoom. She teaches privately by appointment only. Select a time below for an evaluation session to begin studying with Suzanne.

She works with students of all body types. Her main teaching is compassion for one self.




Loving Kindness Meditation Circle

Online Loving Kindness Meditation Circle

Fridays, 6/7/2024 – 7/12/2024

8 am EST/ 7 am CST/ 6 am MST/ 5 am PST

Everyone can join. No previous experience with meditation is required. 

We will begin with a 15-minute sharing circle, then practice Loving Kindness Meditation for 30 minutes. 

6 sessions total

Online via Zoom

Pay what you like; $50 price is a suggestion.



Meditation


Enjoy a short meditation with Suzanne.

Book Your Evaluation Session


Select a date below to book an evaluation session to discover how you can practice yoga with Suzanne Dulin.



As seen on these podcasts

Yin Yoga Podcast

Thanks to Nyk Danu for inviting me to appear on the Yin Yoga Podcast as an expert on designing yoga teaching.


Pan He Coaching

Thanks to Pan He for hosting me on her YouTube channel to speak on yoga teacher training programs.


The Natural Healing Show


Thanks to Catherine Carrigan for featuring me on her podcast, The Natural Healing Show as an expert on yoga practices

The Breakthrough Show

Thank you Jessica Dugas for featuring me on The Breakthrough Show as an expert on yoga theory and practices.

Robert Gardner Wellness


Thank you to yoga teacher and Thai massage expert Robert Gardner for hosting me to speak as an expert on online teaching.


Located in Fernandina Beach, FL EST

Email: [email protected]

Text/Phone: (423) 424-6908

___________________________

Become a Get a Bigger Boat affiliate | Lifetime Guarantee and Support | Follow via Facebook